What I Wore Wednesday

Posted on Updated on

Honestly im embarassed to do this.

I loathe “selfies”

But im also concerned about turning into “that mom.” You know the one with the sloppy bun on her head, wearing lounge pants, driving a mini van, with a cup of coffee in her hand. Im already 50% there with my minor coffee addiction and my swagger wagon.

I know those days are going to happen but I would like to challenge myself to TRY. To feel good and productive and maybe even *gasp* put together? !?

So here it is. My 1st (in a long time) WIWW.

IMG_20131119_112533[1]

I literally held my phone open on my pinterest style page and scrolled down till I found something I had and was warm.

Linking up with Lindsay

2 thoughts on “What I Wore Wednesday

    Becky @ bybmg said:
    November 20, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    Happy First WIWW! I appreciate the challenge of dressing myself just to show someone! Hope you’ll stick with it!

Leave a Reply

