Stupid [part I]

Posted on Updated on

Disease sucks.

In the last year there has been too much loss in my little world.

I lost my aunt to stupid cancer.

One of my best friends lost his mom.

Another bestie lost her boyfriend to stupid cancer.

Another bestie just lost her dad.

I could go on about friends that have lost friends. It just sucks.

I dont normally say “sucks” & “stupid”. I dont think they are pretty words. Not words I want my kids saying. But one thing I have learned is cancer/disease is JUST STUPID.

Disease is the result of sin. Please hear me. My friends didnt do anything directly to deserve cancer. Cancer and other diseases are in the world as a result of all sin. Stupid ugly disgusting sin. And I contribute to it.

To be continued. ..

Leave a Reply

