WIWW #2

Posted on Updated on

Week #2. With Lindsay.

MyCollage_23[1]

Finally got on board with the flannel shirts.

Who knew I was missing out on being totally comfortable and cozy?!?

Also I was having a BAD hair day, so it was a sock bun to the rescue. The only downer was I had a MAJOR headache at the end of the day.

MyCollage_21[1]

Now looking at the photo, I’m not sure about the square toe boots.

They sure are comfortable though.

20131124_074653[1]

LAST day at work. 😦  Cozy sweater with boots. Seems to be the uniform of the season. I’m down.

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11289179/?claim=ymjr63mpffu”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

2 thoughts on “WIWW #2

    Becky @ bybmg said:
    December 4, 2013 at 1:49 pm

    Love the flannel! I picked one up thrifting this past week and I totally want another! Visiting from WIWW!

    Ashley said:
    December 4, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    I love that flannel shirt! I have a similar one that I wear all the time. You look great!

Leave a Reply

