Insta Friday No. 3

Posted on

Another week in photos…

IMG_20131129_130052[1]

My sweet grandma, Nadine. Zoie has her middle name.  She was getting frustrated that she couldn’t be more help in the preparation of Thanksgiving breakfast (Railsback tradition), so I set her up feeding my Freddie boy.  It made my heart so happy to watch my wonderful grandma feel my little son.  This is a picture I will treasure for always.

 

IMG_20131129_180538[1]Found this gem at my parents house. My handsome grandpa and me at a school performance when I was in 2nd grade.  He just turned 87. I am so grateful for the time I have had with them.

 
image

We made Candy Cane Cloud Dough. The only thing I didnt add was the red powder paint. Cause who has time to go to the store for ONE thing?!? Three kids in car seats says NOT ME. They loved it anyways and it smells like Christmas.

image
This girls kills me. She can be such a stinker then turn around with those baby blues and be a love bug. I love that she squeezes my legs. She wont always be that little. Ill soak it all up now.

image

So much sass in that little body. Lately she has been putting a hand on her hip when she talks. My own little valley girl. She might be practicing for WIWW.

image

Waiting for “The Grinch” to start at the Old Globe Theater. So fun to experience it with my girl, Zoie. She was awestruck.
image

I am blessed with good in laws. It was a girls night complete with coffee of course. 🙂

image

New chalkboard. 🙂 and big boxes that kept my girls happy all morning with coloring and tent making.

image

Snuggled kids. Truely the best thing ever.

Hope you had a great week!

2 thoughts on “Insta Friday No. 3

    kim said:
    December 6, 2013 at 3:14 pm

    Fun images! Looks like a lot of memories being made!

Leave a Reply

