Insta Friday No. 5

Posted on

Anothet week in photos. 

image

There is something about little girls in ballet clothes that is just precious.  Period.

image

Sometimes on Saturdays, Ronnie takes all the kiddos and lets me escape for a hour or two to read and journal. With coffee of course. He’s the best. I come back happier. Its a win win.

image

We have a Santa at our church. He is the most special Santa because we love him the other 11 months of the year too.

image

Impromptu date with the kidlets. In n out in the front seat watching a light show. Fun for them, fun for me with the hand held vac later. Hindsight 20/20. Oh well. Tis the season. 

image

I learned how to crochet when I was a little girl. Sometimes I get the urge and get going again. I made Zoie a pony. A full on stuffed animal pony. Now I have to make something for the other two. What did I get myself into?

image

I cherish those “laying on the floor playing” moments. Got to have one with Pennie this week. Just Pennie. It was good.

image

I dont think this needs an explanation.  Just pray.

image

She is the best big sister.  Seriously.  I ask her to do a lot to help and she has a helpful heart and does it with a smile. I am grateful. 

Hope you have a very Merry Christmas!!

One thought on “Insta Friday No. 5

    natalie jane said:
    December 22, 2013 at 4:30 am

    Can’t wait to see the pony!

    Merry Christmas 🙂 Stopping by from Insta-Friday

    http://www.nataliessentiments.com/2013/12/insta-wednesday-50.html

Leave a Reply

