Insta Friday No. 7

Posted on Updated on

Here we go again. 

I’m Mollierobison on Instagram if you want to follow.

image

My boy doesn’t stop moving. Ever. Unless he is sleeping. And never on me. And then it happened. And it was wonderful & I soaked up every minute. Although it was probably because he wore himself out practicing to stand on his own. Terrible.

image

Oy. These two. They are becoming fast friends. And troublemakers. I love it. I think.

image

image

#shereadstruth. If you haven’t checked it out, you should. Small tidbits that are packed with truth. Been refreshing lately.

image

Pennie is my early riser. Rather than have her wake up her siblings (all in 1 room) she comes out with me. Normally she asks for the tablet or books but today she wanted her homeschool box. I’ll post about her box later. 🙂

image

image

We had some fun with homeschool this week. We made sock snowmen. Then I spent the rest of the day re gluing their eyes back on… special.

image

This kind of math I can do. Even enjoy. When it gets harder… I’m toast.

image

Exciting post on the blog next week. Stay tuned!!

Happy Weekend!

6 thoughts on “Insta Friday No. 7

    sincerelyanna said:
    January 10, 2014 at 5:41 pm

    Visiting from instafriday. Your girls are so cute. Love the snowmen!

      mollierobison responded:
      January 10, 2014 at 5:47 pm

      Thank you so much! Thanks for visiting! 🙂

    Mary said:
    January 10, 2014 at 5:50 pm

    I love all your pictures your little ones are too cute! And sock snowmen? What an idea?!

      mollierobison responded:
      January 10, 2014 at 6:02 pm

      Thank you Mary! Thanks for visiting! !

    Mindy Curtis said:
    January 11, 2014 at 4:07 am

    Great shots. Love the colors on the all!

Leave a Reply

