What I Wore Wednesday No. 4

Posted on Updated on

At it again…

image

No… This ISN’T a pregnancy announcement. Just a misplaced hand.

Anyway. The outfit. The whole thing is from Target. Yep. It’s the only place I can get 3 kids in the cart, get coffee, & soft pretzels for the babes. So therefore most of my wardrobe is sponsored by Target. πŸ™‚

image

Comfy mom uniform. Skinny jeans, sweater, & flats. It’s my thing. Again. .. All from Target.

image

image
Holy Christmas batman! My mirror is dirty. Sorry peeps.

New peplum top for me. It was fun to wear a “fancy” t-shirt.
Necklace by the amazing Lisa Leonard. πŸ™‚

Blessings from our family to yours!

4 thoughts on “What I Wore Wednesday No. 4

    Kristin said:
    January 22, 2014 at 4:10 pm

    Love the peplum πŸ™‚

    Cynthia said:
    January 23, 2014 at 3:54 am

    I love the comfy mom uniform. It’s still so stylish!

Leave a Reply

