What I Wore Wednesday No. 5

Posted on Updated on

This is a tale of my new boots.

image

It started with me finding these wedge boot/sneakers on sale @ Target.  Awh Target.  Did I mention I was shopping alone? Bliss! 

So I found the boots & texted a bestie if I should buy. She gave me the go ahead & the adventure began. 

image

I showed them to Ronnie thinking he would nix them & back to the store they would go, but he surprised me and gave the thumbs up. He named them my hip hop boots. 

image

I am normally a flats/sandals kinda girl.  Every once in awhile I’ll do riding boots.  So this is a little out of my comfort zone & I like it.

I figure I won’t be wearing these when I’m 60 so I better enjoy being young now. Right? 

image

Ronnie is making an appearance on WIWW. In all red. 🙂

2 thoughts on “What I Wore Wednesday No. 5

    Kristin said:
    February 5, 2014 at 4:10 pm

    Oh Ronnie.
    That’s all I have to say about that.

    Rachel G said:
    February 6, 2014 at 12:26 am

    I love your wedge sneakers!! I have a pair, too. I know it’s a slightly unusual style, but I just think they’re fun!

Leave a Reply

