Insta Friday No. 11

Posted on Updated on

I’m Mollierobison if you want to follow along.

image

Hot rods are in his blood. BDS was my dad’s company and he has these cool peddle cars the kids play in. I love Freddie’s expression in this one.

image

This one had a hard afternoon on Sat. The only thing that comforted him was napping with momma. I happily obliged. It was terrible. #not

image

We have had a crack in our bathtub for awhile now. It’s SUPER inconvenient to clean babies when the tub doesn’t work. I thought that was bad, until I came home to a bathtub RIGHT IN FRONT OF THE DOOR. Cause they are super light and easy to move. No problem. Right.

image
I slept an hour & half Wednesday night cause of this fella & he had the audacity to smile at me all day long. He was worth it.

image

Pennie & Freddie are two peas in a pod. They LOVE eachother. Even at 5am.

Hope you have a great weekend!!
Blessings from our family to yours!!

One thought on “Insta Friday No. 11

    Jenn said:
    February 7, 2014 at 5:46 pm

    Those little baby smiles make up for the rough nights! {sometimes} 🙂 Stopping by from InstaFriday!

Leave a Reply

