What I Wore Wednesday No. 7

Posted on Updated on

Ever since I cleaned out my closet. . Getting dressed has been way more fun. It’s so easy to see what I have and pair it up.

image

I wore this for Purim. It was fun to get dressed up, different from my normal yoga pants. 🙂

shirt & skirt- Target// wedges – Payless // necklace – Allora Handmade // wedding ring- designed by hubs. (He’s a keeper)

image
Church going outfit. We teach preschool Sunday school so no skirts for me for awhile.

Shirt – Forever 21// jeans & sandals – Target// tank – Costco// necklace – Lisa Leonard.

Happy Hump Day.
Blessings from our family to yours!

One thought on “What I Wore Wednesday No. 7

    Corinne said:
    March 19, 2014 at 9:33 pm

    I love the pattern on that first skirt. I really need to sort my wardrobes out. They are bursting full and I still seem to be surrounded by dresses.
    Corinne x

Leave a Reply

