Insta Friday No. 16

Posted on Updated on

The weeks are flying by.. especially since it’s getting warmer out.

image

Oh Freddie boy. He is going to figure out not to eat sand one of these days. I’m almost sure of it. Maybe.

image

It kinds freaks me out her next birthday is going to be 5. She should still be my baby. She is the best big sister and mommy helper. She has a caring heart and likes things just right. I love my Zoie girl.

image

My first #tbt. Kinda fun to remember the old days.

image

Lunch picnic is the bomb. Sometimes being a “yes” mom is the best.

image
We are a church going family. And we stay for both services which means by the time the 2nd one rolls around this boy is out. I think it actually makes the nursery workers breathe a sigh if relief seeing as he has figured out how to climb the shelves and open the door.

image
We drove up to the mountains right after church for a mini family get away. Z & I had some fun on the way up making silly faces. I love that goober.

image
Lake Arrowhead was beautiful. Not pictured is Nana, Pops, Grammie, & Papa. That’s right. We vacationed with our parents & in laws in the same cabin and it was great!! We are very blessed in the family department.

image

My baby boy turned 1. I cried a little. He also DEVOURED his first cinnamon roll. I love that spitfire.

Hope you have a great weekend.

Blessings from our family to yours.

3 thoughts on “Insta Friday No. 16

    Molly said:
    March 28, 2014 at 5:05 pm

    Miss you guys!!! Hope to see y’all soon! I’ts beach weather!!!!!!!!!!!

    Mindy Curtis said:
    March 29, 2014 at 9:15 pm

    Great shots and memories. The first time my oldest went to the beach, she ate sand the whole time. There were a LOT of sandy diapers that week.

Leave a Reply

