What I Wore Wednesday No. 8

Posted on Updated on

Havent posted one of these in awhile. Trying to spice up my wardrobe with more wedges and jewlery. I like the idea of feeling dressed up even when i am only going to Costco.

image

Bible study night.

Maxi dress, sandals,  half sweater – Target / /  Necklace –  Forever 21

image
I got new Toms wedges and I am in LOVE. They are so comfortable and kinda cool with the camo. You know, cool for a mom.

Pants & shirt – Target// wedges – Toms off Zulilly

Leave a Reply

