What I Wore Wednesday No. 9

Posted on Updated on

So I have really been trying to make an effort lately.  My hubby casually mentioned that he liked when I wore heels (i translate wedges because I need stability) and its really hard to wear wedges with jeans and a sweatshirt (unless its sequence right?!?)

BUT… I have almost NO proof.  I have been slacking on the blogging scene lately and I only have one measly picture to show for it… Gotta get back on the horse.

I wore this on Sunday after seeing THIS picture on Pinterest.

02d9d7e3ca28bd441b381186d29a1c54

 

Here was my attempt to copy…

IMG_20141116_114611[1]download (3)

 

 

 

p.s. everything looks cuter with a Starbucks red-cup.

[[shirt & vest – TARGET; necklaces – Adopt Shoppe; shoes – TOMS Camo Wedges]]

I hope you are having a great and fashionable day!!

Blessings. 🙂

One thought on “What I Wore Wednesday No. 9

    Darcy said:
    November 19, 2014 at 7:08 pm

    I have that picture pinned, too. Such a great look!
    http://www.amemoryofus.com

Leave a Reply

