Friday Favorites – Practical Things

Posted on Updated on

Linking up again with Andrea, Erika, & Narci.

image

Sometimes I get caught up in busyness and forget about these practical things that make my life SO much easier.

#1.  A working dryer. So apparently the dryer hasn’t been working right since we got it installed. I had to run everything on heavy duty, but I didn’t call for a service till it completely stopped working. Duh moment. Turns out the exhaust flap was stuccoed shut. Now its amazing… Like my clothes are hot and actually dry. #mindblown

image

#2. My Swagger Wagon. I swore up and down I wasn’t going to be a mini van mom, but I am and I LOVE it. My family is safe, happy, & there is room for more!!

image

#3. My Keurig. Its my instant coffee and my happiness. Ronnie is not a coffee drinker so this wonderful contraption saves me from making a whole pot.
image

Here’s hoping all your practical things are making your life easier too!

Blessings.

Leave a Reply

