Life Lately

Posted on

We have been soaking up every last bit of summer these last few days.

image

I took this sweet thing back to school shopping. We got Starbucks and talked about how big she is getting. Its hard to believe my first baby is going to Kindergarten! I can’t possibly be old enough to have an elementary student.

image

Our normal neighborhood pool was closed one afternoon so we hiked up the hill to the other one. I was grouchy and grumpy about it on the way up but then we met new friends at the pool and then they held hands and sang on the way back… They certainty know how to turn my mood around.

image
My dad got baptized and it was kind of a big deal. My handsome hubs got to go out there and be apart of it. Such a special moment for us to get to go and cheer him on.

image
Every year Ronnie & I attend Mastermind. Its a personal growth conference focused on business by Buffini and Company. This is our 4th year attending and it only gets better. This year one of the speakers was Diana Nyad, who swam from Cuba to Florida at 60, and she was amazing. It also made me NOT want to swim in the ocean. #sharks

image
Meet and greet with her new Kindergarten teacher. I think we hit the jackpot with her, she’s wonderful! This is going to be the best year ever.

image

I love this sweet baby and especially when she takes a peaceful morning nap. I can’t believe she is already 4 1/2 months old!

Happy Monday!

Blessings from my family to yours.

2 thoughts on “Life Lately

    Leigh said:
    August 24, 2015 at 3:47 pm

    What a blessing to be a part of your dad’s baptism. Praise the Lord!

      mollierobison responded:
      August 24, 2015 at 7:45 pm

      Thanks Leigh! It was a blessing indeed. 😀

Leave a Reply

